Return to Miata Door Belt Line Moldings 1990 - 2005 Set of 2 Left and Right Window Sweep
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Jose Pineda from Glendale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid product January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Tempe NB from Tempe, AZ United States  
Bought a pair of these to replace rusted originals on my 1999. Arrived fast and with lower shipping cost than other options- thanks, RSpeed! Seems like a quality part. Based on the labels these are made by IL Motorsports, so the same as available elsewhere. They come with clips which is good because mine cracked on removal. Pretty easy to install but had to really press hard and the right way to get one of the clips in on the driver's side- thought at first there must be something defective. Guessing that there is some small difference from the OEM part? Looks fine once in, though! Note that the width of the rubber strip on the top of the door seems a little narrower than the original OEM part - my paint is in bad shape so it is obvious. I plan to repaint so not a problem for me but be aware. Install instructions would be helpful, esp. for such an expensive product. Would buy again, though might consider OEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1990 Miata beltline molding September 2, 2021
Reviewer: David Kulish from Toledo , OH United States  
Fit like a glove, easy on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RSpeed Miata Door Belt Line Moldings 1990 - 2005 November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jered Foster from Toledo, Ohio  
Item arrived quickly. The moldings fit just like factory with installation clips included. Almost half price of the Mazda versions. Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Did Not Fit October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Nichols from Valley Center  
Sadly, these did not fit correctly, they are skinnier than stock, did not include enough new clips and do not clip correctly....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NA Belt Line Moldings August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Roberts from Melrose, MA United States  
Great replacement parts for the cracked and rusty moldings that we had on our NA Miata. Good communication with us on shipping status and excellent packaging.  Will definitely be shopping with RSpeed again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Luke Jamail from Mountain City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lee  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RSpeed Miata Door Belt Line Moldings 1990 - 2005 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Toby Kim from Hollywood, FL  
Perfect fit. Good quality parts always from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lil_Ragtop from MENDENHALL, MS United States  
My old door moldings were bad...but I didn't realize just how bad they were, until I put these new ones on.  Took maybe 5 minutes tops...such a huge improvement.  Great quality item and the price is awesome!!



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items